About Us

Staff & Board of Directors


Livia Bercot Operations Manager  
Stephanie Beilke Senior Manager, Conservation Science   
Milton Byers Wild Indigo Coordinator, Milwaukee, WI  
Ivonne Chavez Wild Indigo Coordinator, Chicago  
Allison Clark Center Operations Manager, Grange Insurance Audubon Center  
Jessica Dolan Vice President, Development, Upper Central and Mississippi Flyways  
Austin Grimm Front Desk and Special Events Attendant, Grange Insurance Audubon Center  
Adam Forrer Policy Director, Climate   
Izabela Grobelna Engagement Manager  
Andy Hinickle Senior Manager, Wetland Conservation   
David Helm Wild Indigo Coordinator, Columbus   
Jennifer Johnson Wild Indigo Associate  
Refugio Mariscal GIS Analyst  
Anne Mauro Senior Conservation Coordinator, Grange Insurance Audubon Center   
Leigh Ann Miller Director, Grange Insurance Audubon Center  
Nathaniel Miller Senior Director of Conservation, Upper Mississippi Flyway, National Audubon Society  
Nicole Minadeo Communications Director  
Emily Osborne Senior Communications Manager, Advocacy  
Michelle Parker Executive Director & Vice President, Audubon Great Lakes  
Troy Peters Engagement Director  
Tom Prestby Conservation Manager, Wisconsin   
Erin Rowan Conservation Manager, Michigan  
Sarah Saunders Quantitative Ecologist, National Science  
Daniel Suarez Conservation Manager, Illinois/Indiana   
Jeremiah Steen Development Associate   
Marnie Urso Senior Policy Director  
Brian Vigue Policy Director, Freshwater  
Servando Moreno Stewardship Program Associate  
Sandy Libertini Senior Coordinator, Center Operations at Grange Insurance Audubon Center   
Nathan Zimovan Public Engagement Coordinator at the Grange Insurance Audubon Center   



Hall Healy, Board Chair 
Jon W. Allan 
Erin Giese
Stephanie Goodrid Lawson
Alex Hermiz
Antonio Lopez, PhD
Kay Rossiter
David J. Sterner

Ways You Can Help